banner
*Youth Enrichment
*Youth Enrichment

Youth enrichment boasts a wide range of offerings, including technology, art, music, academic, performing arts, trips and more. Classes provide students the opportunity to explore new interests and skills, and make new friends.

Arts/Crafts/Cooking
Health & Safety
Personalized Learning/STEM
Robotics, Minecraft, LEGO camps, Science Explorers, Camp Invention, and more!
Theater/Music
Click on the image below to register for Child Care 6 weeks - Grade 5:


Stay up to date: @KM_CommunityEd
Image result for follow us on twitter
Image result for like us on facebook

Contact Us:
606 16th Street NE
Kasson, MN 55944
507-634-4464

Jenny Carrier - Director
j.carrier@komets.k12.mn.us

Katie Schroden - Recreation Coordinator
k.schroden@komets.k12.mn.us

Sarah Simon - Gymnastics Coordinator
s.simon@komets.k12.mn.us 

Lauren Asprey - Project Kids Coordinator
l.asprey@komets.k12.mn.us
p.kids@komets.k12.mn.us (schedule changes)

Emily Hansen - Preschool Coordinator
e.hansen@komets.k12.mn.us 

Mary Bell - ECFE Coordinator
m.bell@komets.k12.mn.us 

Jenny Baker - ECSE Teacher
j.baker@komets.k12.mn.us 

Amy Myrom - Secretary
amy.myrom@komets.k12.mn.us

Non-Discrimination Statement: Kasson-Mantorville School District 204 has a policy of nondiscrimination on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, disability, marital status or status with regard to public assistance in its educational programs, activities and employment practices.