banner

 

*Fitness/Recreation/Sports
Youth and adult fitness classes, sports camps, and recreational activities that promote teamwork, physical well being...
*Youth Enrichment
Youth enrichment boasts a wide range of offerings, including technology, art, music, academic, performing arts,...
Adult Enrichment
Opportunities for adults to gain new skills and knowledge while building strong connections and empowering the...
Community Events
Special events, festivals, celebrations, games and gatherings.
Driver Education (K-M Students ONLY)
Students need be be at least 14 years old to register for one of our Driver Education classes. Students must also be...
Early Childhood Family Education
Early Childhood Family Education (ECFE) is focused on children and families from birth to kindergarten through a...
Early Childhood Screening
Mandatory for all children between the ages of 3 and 5 before entrance to Kindergarten.
Gymnastics
KoMet Youth Gymnastics classes incorporate strength, flexibility, speed, balance, coordination, power and...
K-M Community Fitness Center
Commit to be fit. Meet your goals. Reap the rewards! Sign up for a Fitness Center Membership or pay your bill...
Minnesota WiFi Performing Arts Center
Enjoy plays, bands, musicals, movies and more. Get your tickets now!
Preschool Programs
School Readiness is a public school program available to Minnesota children, age 3 years to kindergarten enrollment....
Rentals
Community Education has snow shoes, pickleball, and other equipment/spaces available for individual or family use.
Click on the image below to register for Child Care 6 weeks - Grade 5:


Stay up to date: @KM_CommunityEd
Image result for follow us on twitter
Image result for like us on facebook

Contact Us:
606 16th Street NE
Kasson, MN 55944
507-634-4464

Jenny Carrier - Director
j.carrier@komets.k12.mn.us

Katie Schroden - Recreation Coordinator
k.schroden@komets.k12.mn.us

Sarah Simon - Gymnastics Coordinator
s.simon@komets.k12.mn.us 

Lauren Asprey - Project Kids Coordinator
l.asprey@komets.k12.mn.us
p.kids@komets.k12.mn.us (schedule changes)

Emily Hansen - Preschool Coordinator
e.hansen@komets.k12.mn.us 

Mary Bell - ECFE Coordinator
m.bell@komets.k12.mn.us 

Jenny Baker - ECSE Teacher
j.baker@komets.k12.mn.us 

Amy Myrom - Secretary
amy.myrom@komets.k12.mn.us

Non-Discrimination Statement: Kasson-Mantorville School District 204 has a policy of nondiscrimination on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, disability, marital status or status with regard to public assistance in its educational programs, activities and employment practices.

You will receive an email with the details of this confirmation.

You will also get an email from the credit card processor, your credit card will only be charged once.

If you do not receive an email confirmation within 24 hours, please contact us.

Jenny Carrier

Director

Kasson-Mantorville Community Education

j.carrier@komets.k12.mn.us

Phone: 507-634-4464


Would you like to view a receipt?