banner
*Fitness/Recreation/Sports
*Fitness/Recreation/Sports
Youth and adult fitness classes, sports camps, and recreational activities that promote teamwork, physical well being and individual skill development. 
Fitness
Physical fitness, health, strength, and endurance classes.  (KoMet Kraze, Iron KoMet, Zumba, Shred, etc)
Recreation
Fun leisure activities for enjoyment and entertainment, including coed leagues.  (Coed Volleyball, Early Bird...
Sports
Youth team sports and skill development camps. (Volleyball, Basketball, Ultimate Athlete, etc)
Click on the image below to register for Child Care 6 weeks - Grade 5:


Stay up to date: @KM_CommunityEd
Image result for follow us on twitter
Image result for like us on facebook

Contact Us:
606 16th Street NE
Kasson, MN 55944
507-634-4464

Jenny Carrier - Director
j.carrier@komets.k12.mn.us

Katie Schroden - Recreation Coordinator
k.schroden@komets.k12.mn.us

Sarah Simon - Gymnastics Coordinator
s.simon@komets.k12.mn.us 

Lauren Asprey - Project Kids Coordinator
l.asprey@komets.k12.mn.us
p.kids@komets.k12.mn.us (schedule changes)

Emily Hansen - Preschool Coordinator
e.hansen@komets.k12.mn.us 

Mary Bell - ECFE Coordinator
m.bell@komets.k12.mn.us 

Jenny Baker - ECSE Teacher
j.baker@komets.k12.mn.us 

Amy Myrom - Secretary
amy.myrom@komets.k12.mn.us

Non-Discrimination Statement: Kasson-Mantorville School District 204 has a policy of nondiscrimination on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, disability, marital status or status with regard to public assistance in its educational programs, activities and employment practices.